Would you like to be part of the Ambassador Program for WCHR 2022?

The Ambassador Program is a key part of the World Congress for Hair Research (WCHR 2022) program of outreach activities. Congress Ambassadors will aim to:

  • Actively promote WCHR 2022 to your international and/or national network of industry colleagues to increase general awareness of WCHR 2022;
  • Develop relations with affiliated associations within your country/region willing to promote the WCHR 2022;
  • Seek organisations within your networks to promote WCHR 2022.

In return, you can expect to:

  • Be formally recognised as an Ambassador and be associated with the success of this esteemed international event;
  • Strengthen your existing networks;
  • Develop new contacts within your professional field.

We are committed to ensuring WCHR 2022 provides an outstanding opportunity for knowledge-sharing and networking, by connecting with the global community of dermatology. We are looking for support from passionate hair research professionals and leaders to increase awareness and attendance of international and national delegates at WCHR 2022.

Are you interested in becoming an Ambassador for WCHR 2022?

Please contact the Congress Managers at hair2022@arinex.com.au for further information.

Already an ambassador? Click here to access the Ambassadors Portal.

Thank you to our Ambassadors for their ongoing support:

​Andrew Messenger
Antonella Tosti
Bianca Maria Piraccini
Brett King
Carlo Gavino
Carlos Clavel
Curtis Thompson
Dai Yeqin
Denise Steiner
Des Tobin
Dirk Elston
Elise Olsen
Evie Johnson
Gill Westgate
Gisela D’Atri
Gorana Epstein
Hugh Rushton
Hugo Martinez Suarez
Jeffrey Epstein
Jerry Shapiro
Juan Ferrando
Kiarash Khosrotehrani
Leona Yip
Lidia Rudnicka
Luis Garza
Manabu Ohyama
Marcelo Pitchon
Maria Hordinsky
Maurice van Steensel
Michela Starace
Natasha Botchkareva
Nelly Espinoza Gonzalez
Nino Lortkipanidze
Paradi Mirmirani
Paul Farrant
Paulo Muller
Poonkiat Suchonwanit
Ronda Farah
Senna Maryanne
Sergio Vano Galvan
Shadi Zari 
Sofia Papnikou
Sung-Jan (Jerry) Lin
Taisuke Ito
Victoria Barbosa
Wilma Bergfeld
Won-Soo Lee
Yutaka Shimomura
Yuval Ramot


Express Your Interest

Fill in the expression of interest form to be kept up to date with information on World Congress For Hair Research 2022.